Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Historical City of Burlington, NJ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ricanwolfe97 about 1 month ago

10 Fried Shrimp

This is my favorite go-to spot for soul food, especially the fried shrimp. The food is always on point, and the staff are always ready to greet me with a smile and prompt service. Ms.Nancy's Taste of Soul is the place to go.

Delanie 2 months ago

Soul Turkey Wings

Turkey wings were absolutely delicious! Very flavorful and plenty to fill You up. I will definitely be back

Jamiya 3 months ago

1 Piece of Swai (Catfish) w/2 Sides

They never miss! I literally go and order the same thing every time cat fish with the baked macaroni and yams with 2 pieces of corn bread and it slaps every single time. Words can't explain how good the food is you'll just have to try for yourself 😩

Demarise 4 months ago

Chicken and Sweet Potato Waffle w/o sides

It was sooo good. The chicken was seasoned very well and it wasn't dry. The mac and cheese was fire. I have no complaints. My mother and I will be ordering from Taste of Soul again.

Abdulandtonia 4 months ago

2. Signature Sweet Potato Waffle & Chicken of Fish (Swai or Whiting)

This dish was amazing! The chicken was crispy and juicy. The waffle was sweet but not too sweet and the drizzle was incredible. I went two days in a row and will be back again.

Priscilla 2 months ago

Appetizer Sampler

AMAZING..THE CAT FISH MELTS IN YOUR MOUTH

Joie 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

Finger Licking Good!!! Attended a party and all the food served was super delicious. Chicken, catfish, rice, sweet potatoes, green beans, cornbread.

Quin 3 months ago

Fried Fish

Order several trays of fish for a cook out the food was on-time, and delicious, my guest loved it............

Ggabebabe1 4 months ago

Fried Chicken

The food was absolutely delicious and the welcome and outstanding service from Ms. Nancy and her staff make eating at Taste of Soul wonderful!!

Shannonkerr29 4 months ago

Fried Chicken

Delicious food. I tried the fry chicken with pineapple sauce at the side also.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA