Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Historical City of Burlington, NJ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Demarise 7 days ago

Chicken and Sweet Potato Waffle w/o sides

It was sooo good. The chicken was seasoned very well and it wasn't dry. The mac and cheese was fire. I have no complaints. My mother and I will be ordering from Taste of Soul again.

Abdulandtonia 15 days ago

2. Signature Sweet Potato Waffle & Chicken of Fish (Swai or Whiting)

This dish was amazing! The chicken was crispy and juicy. The waffle was sweet but not too sweet and the drizzle was incredible. I went two days in a row and will be back again.

Tracey 20 days ago

6 Wingetts w/2 Sides

OMG.... the food is great. This lady has got to have heavenly hands.

Carlabmorrison1 about 1 month ago

1. Soul Grits Bowl

I ate those grits like they were going out of style! They were good from the pot and from the microwave! Not many dishes taste so good warmed up. That's how you know Ms Nancy's grits are too legit to quit!

Lawandamilburn 2 months ago

1 Turkey Wing w/2 Sides

Beyond surprised. I ordered through door dash. Turkey wings were AMAZING. Plenty of food and the cabbage with red peppers!! Out of this world delicious. It was my 1st time ordering. I didn't get the corn bread i ordered but I plan to make more trips. Not to mention the turkey wings were laid on rice and beans. OMG so good. :-)

Ggabebabe1 13 days ago

Fried Chicken

The food was absolutely delicious and the welcome and outstanding service from Ms. Nancy and her staff make eating at Taste of Soul wonderful!!

Shannonkerr29 18 days ago

Fried Chicken

Delicious food. I tried the fry chicken with pineapple sauce at the side also.

Jerome about 1 month ago

Soul Turkey Wings

Excellent I have no complaints

Brittani about 2 months ago

6 Wingetts and 6 Jumbo Shrimp

Delicious entree ! The mac and cheese was very creamy and well seasoned. I like that the cabbage had a little spice to it.

Rovert23 2 months ago

Chicken and Sweet Potato Waffle w/o sides

Absolutely amazing with collards on the side



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA